Finish What You Started

The responsible way to close things down is to decide, give notice and make the transition work.

Agonizing over a decision didn’t serve me well. I did so this semester while deciding a career path and it’s a nerve wracking experience.

It’s been a couple years now, and I finally decided to pick a path in video game design. I have given notice to my friends and family around me.

In order to make the transition work I decided to focus on experimenting with logos, logotypes, as well as general sketching. I plan on focusing more during the winter vacation. Here’s a look at a logo I created so far!

SMRT-Test
The logo represents “Space Magic”, forming the name Space Magic Research Team

All that’s left for me to do is to complete these projects and pursue my new path.

Leave a comment